Staff

at your WAELAG

Layritz, Christian
Chief Executive Officer

E-Mail:
info@waelag.de
Telephone: +49 911 59 77 6-0

Kastner, Stefan
Chief Financial Officer
Procurist

E-Mail:
kastner.s@waelag.de
Telephone: +49 911 59 77 6-65
Telefax: +49 911 52 78 95 69
Cell: +49 170 79 80 426

Borowansky, Uwe
Chief Technical Officer
External sales Southern Germany


E-Mail:
borowansky.u@waelag.de
Telephone:+49 911 59 77 6-30
Telefax: +49 911 59 84 313
Cell: +49 170 79 80 428

Reimann, Rüdiger
Application Engineer
External sales Northern Germany


E-Mail:
reimann.r@waelag.de
Telephone: +49 5931 40 97 79
Telefax: +49 5931 84 54 81
Cell: +49 170 79 80 427

Gebhardt, Reiner
Back office staff
Linear Engineering – Housing Bearings

E-Mail:
gebhardt.r@waelag.de
Telephone: +49 911 59 77 6-35
Telefax: +49 911 59 84 313

Weiss, Paul
Back office staff
Linear Engineering


E-Mail:
weiss.p@waelag.de
Telephone: +49 911 59 77 6-20
Telefax: +49 911 59 84 313

Igelhaut, Jens
Back office staff
Rolling Bearings – Spindle Bearings


E-Mail:
igelhaut.j@waelag.de
Telephone: +49 911 59 77 6-45
Telefax: +49 911 59 84 313

Vanicek, Darren
Back office staff
Bearings – Freewheel Clutches


E-Mail:
vanicek@waelag.de
Telephone: +49 911 59 77 6-25
Telefax: +49 911 59 84 313

Staimar, Romina
Back office staff
Rolling bearings – Spindle bearings


E-Mail:
staimar.r@waelag.de
Telephone: +49 911 59 77 6-40
Telefax: +49 911 59 84 313

Jahreiß, Susanne
Back office staff
Freewheel Clutches – Seals


E-Mail:
jahreiss.s@waelag.de
Telephone: +49 911 59 77 6-85
Telefax: +49 911 59 84 313

Kotanidou Anastasia
Trainee


E-Mail:
kotanidou.a@waelag.de
Telephone: +49 911 59 77 6-55
Telefax: +49 911 59 84 313

Our brands

GMN

Over 90 years of experience in the field of high-precision ball bearings, machine spindles, freewheels and non-contact seals. Customized special applications for a wide range of applications.

GMN

HIWIN

Decades of experience in drive technology. Manufacturer of profile rail guides, ball screw positioning systems

NSK

Over 100 years of experience in the field of rolling bearings, linear technology, automotive components and steering systems

GMN Logo
HIWIN Logo
NSK Logo